What I Ate…err half-August edition

So, I haven’t done this in a bit.  You know, just make a mega post that shows (I originally typed shoes there…hmm, guess what’s on my mind) what I’ve eaten recently.  And seriously, I’ve seen the what I ate wednesday posts circulating around the blogosphere.  I tried to do that, I really did, but I just can’t.  Taking photos of every meal I eat in a day is hard guys!  So, here is some bits that have entered my mouth in the past week, or so.

Veggie Burger from Energy Kitchen. I tried to take a photo of the burger, but I ate it first.

Breakfast Veggie Egg Wrap with mushrooms and Spinach from Energy Kitchen. Again, yumtastic.

Smoothie eaten with lunch. Overpriced, but delicious.

Didn't actually eat all of this, it didn't really taste like much. Not recommended.

Cherry Torte Larabar. Now this, I definitely recommend. I don't like the cherry pie larabars, but I adored this one!

Overnight oats in a jar. White Chocolate Wonderful jar, oats, spiru-tein vanilla gold protein powder, almond milk and some chia seeds.

Cinnamon raisin bagel with peanut butter. I thought it was going to be an ace lunch, but I was left hungry all afternoon. Fail.

2 thoughts on “What I Ate…err half-August edition

Have a comment?

