Okay, Now I’m Genuinely Excited

After posting this morning I stopped at Whole Foods to do a wee bit of grocery shopping (the essentials, spinach, almond meal, white chocolate spread etc.) and found this:

Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride herbal tea?  Um, I nearly died.  Not to mention it was the only one left on a really high shelf, of course I jumped up for it.

And the icing on the sugar cookie?  It didn’t ring up at the cash register so I didn’t even have to pay for it.  Thank you Whole Foods and Celestial Seasonings!  Definitely made me a bit more excited for the cold weather I will no doubt be experiencing in nine days.

Do you ever make impulse grocery-store buys?  What kinds of things?

P.S.  This is also my 100th post, woohoo!

Have a comment?

