Scenes From England-Quite Nice Weather!

First things first, I’m sorry for the lack of interesting posts over here recently.  If I’m honest, the whole returning to university and leaving new york thing has kind of got me down.  However, I am in the midst of making a big decision and I’m really excited about it.  There’s quite a bit that is still up in the air, so I’m afraid I’m going to have to leave you all in suspense for now, but that’s the reason for the slow-down in posts over the past week.

Anyway, I’ve been taking quite a few pictures recently of what’s going on over here in England.  Lovely weather mostly.  Enjoy!!

i ordered an iced coffee to enjoy with my lunch the other day, but i'm not exactly sure what i got...it was good nevertheless 🙂

 

How do you deal with making big decisions?  

One thought on “Scenes From England-Quite Nice Weather!

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Where I Sleep « emilialiveslife

Have a comment?

