Coffee Habits Survey for my Year Abroad Essay

Screen shot 2012-12-29 at 2.56.28 PM

I’m currently working on my 3,500 word essay in Italian about the relationship between Italy’s coffee culture and globalization.  Working on this essay is kind of my favorite thing that I do with my day, after drinking coffee, of course.

If you had a moment to spare, I would love it if you could fill out my coffee habits survey to help me a get a better picture about how people drink their coffee.  The results have been fascinating so far and I’d love to hear what you think!

Here’s the link:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/DW68LYM

Have a fantastic Monday!  And enjoy a nice coffee 🙂

2 thoughts on “Coffee Habits Survey for my Year Abroad Essay

    1. Emilia Post author

      Thank you so much, I really appreciate it! I’m looking forward to sharing more about my essay as well 🙂

      Reply

Have a comment?

