The Best University Italian Magazine You’ll Read

Screen shot 2014-04-04 at 9.06.05 AM

For some reason I thought it would be a good idea, in my final year, to join the editorial team to create and produce Bristol University’s first ever Italian Department magazine.  It was more work than I anticipated, involving more meetings when all I could think about was Dante/Fascism/Food.  Looking at the end result makes it all worth it.

You should flip through La Civetta today.  We have articles about everything from Dolce & Gabbana models to an interview with my independent study supervisor.  And an illuminating food section, if I do say so myself (guess which section I edited?!).

Have a comment?

